Igrejas

Igrejas:

 

Sede Nacional:

 

Quadra 14, Lote 98, Setor Leste, Gama/DF

CEP: 72450-050

Fone: 61 3041-0827

E-mail: contato@cristodoavivamento.com.br

Secretária Nacional: secretaria.sede@cristodoavivamento.com.br

Presidente: Pr. Francisco Trindade

E-mail: frt@cristodoavivamento.com.br

Vice-Presidente: Pr. Osmírio Coelho

2° Vice-Presidente: Pr. Orlamar Barcelar

Co-Pastor: Ev. Armando Marques

 

Distrito Federal – DF

 

Praça 03, Bloco C, Loja 01, Setor Sul, Gama/DF

CEP: 72410-236

Fone: 61 9667-3245

E-mail: joseh@cristodoavivamento.com.br

Pr. José Henrique

 

Quadra 213, Conjunto H, Lote 21, Santa Maria Norte/DF

CEP: 72543-408

Fone: 61 9196-3981

E-mail: marton@cristodoavivamento.com.br

Pr. Marton Aloísio

 

Área Especial nº. 1, Quadra 204, Santa Maria Sul/DF

CEP: 72504-400

Fone: 61 9104-4343

E-mail:

Pr. Antônio Araújo

 

Quadra 107, Lote 05, Loja 01, Avenida Recanto das Emas/DF

Qd. 301, Conj 12, casa 13 – CEP: 72620-212

CEP: 72601-311

Fone: 61 9267-9258

E-mail: andrade@cristodoavivamento.com.br

Pr. Antônio Andrade

 

Núcleo Rural, Chácara Moriá, Lote 20, Ponte Alta de Cima/DF

CEP: 72426-000

 

Goiás – GO

 

Quadra 499, Lote 01, Parque Estrela Dalva VI, Pedregal, Novo Gama/GO

CEP:72860-462

Fone: 61 9142-3577

E-mail: josef@cristodoavivamento.com.br

Pr. José Francisco

 

Quadra 688, Lote 4, Parque Estrela Dalva VI, Pedregal, Novo Gama/GO

CEP: 72860-652

Fone: 61 9557-0741

E-mail: fabio@cristodoavivamento.com.br

Pr. Fabio Reiz

 

Quadra 10, Lote 04, Jardim Tropical, Lago Azul/GO

CEP: 72865-010

Fone: 61 9275-2304

E-mail: flavio@cristodoavivamento.com.br

Pr. Flávio Oliveira

 

Rua 42, Quadra 124, Lote C, Parque Mingone II, Luziânia/GO

CEP: 72800-000

Fone: 61 3603-1507

E-mail: francis@cristodoavivamento.com.br

Pr. Francis

 

Rua José Carneiro, Quadra 84, Lote 16, Setor Fumal, Luziânia/GO

CEP: 72801-590

Fone: 61 9613-4220

E-mail: edeilson@cristodoavivamento.com.br

Pr. Edeilson Gonzaga

 

Quadra 52, Lote 1337, Queda do Descoberta, Águas Lindas/GO

CEP: 72910-000

Fone: 61 9653-8293

E-mail:

Pr. Joel

 

Residencial Morumbi, Quadra 02, Lote 30, Anápolis/GO

CEP:15001-970

Fone: 61 9673-1760

E-mail: dc.ney@cristodoavivamento.com.br

Dc. Ney

 

Avenida Manoel Severino, Nº. 475, Setor Vila Nova, Santa Tereza/GO

CEP: 76480-000

Fone: 62 3383-6558

E-mail: valdir@cristodoavivamento.com.br

Pr. Valdir

 

Rua Benedito Ferreira Leopoldino Nº. 1588, Setor Central, Estrela do Norte/GO

CEP: 76485-000

Fone: 62 8581-1789

E-mail: adeilsoncruz@cristodoavivamento.com.br

Pr. Adeilson Cruz

 

Quadra 12, Lote 11, Rua 11, Lago Azul, (Em frente a praça do Lago Azul) Itapacy/GO

CEP: 76480-000

Fone: 62 9219-3553

E-mail: santana@cristodoavivamento.com.br

Pr. Santana

 

Rua Ricardo Justino Barbosa, Quadra 18, Lote 02, Mambaí/GO

CEP: 73970-000

Fone: 62 9902-2236

E-mail: pb.ney@cristodoavivamento.com.br

Pb. Ney

 

Damianópolis/GO

Fone: 62 9636-0293 / 61 9692-6546

E-mail: deny@cristodoavivamento.com.br

Pb. Deny

 

Assentamento Santa Sé, Zona Rural 11/10, Macambira/GO

CEP: 73800-000

Fone: 61 9934-6669

E-mail:

Pr.  Edson

 

Rua A, Lote 19, Zona Rural, Assentamento Canaã/GO

CEP: 73800-000

Fone: 61 9934-6669

E-mail:

Pr.  Edson
Quadra 07, MC Loja 20, Setor Leste, Planaltina/GO

CEP: 73750-000

Fone: 61 9261-0226

E-mail: sidney@cristodoavivamento.com.br

Pr. Sidney Vilela

 

Quadra 01 Sul, Loja 03, Setor Leste, Planaltina/GO

CEP: 73750-000

Fone: 61 9269-0626

E-mail: fassis@cristodoavivamento.com.br

Pr. Francisco de Assis

 

Setor de Chácara Lagoa, Planaltina/GO

CEP: 73750-000

Fone: 61 9269-0626

E-mail: fassis@cristodoavivamento.com.br

Pr. Francisco de Assis

 

Setor Parque Lago, QR 10, Lote 07, Formosa/GO

CEP: 73800-000

Fone: 61 9934-6669

E-mail:

Pr.  Edson

 

Rua João Brandão da Silva, Quadra 35, Lote 03, Veiga Jardim I, Aparecida de Goiânia/GO

CEP: 74000-000

Fone: 62 9142-0150

E-mail: leandro@cristodoavivamento.com.br

Pr. Leandro Queiroz

 

Goianésia/GO

Fone: 62 8514-2306

E-mail: edmilson@cristodoavivamento.com.br

Pr. Edmilson

 

Minas Gerais – MG

 

Rua Eustáqio Martins Santana, Nº. 735, Formoso/MG

CEP: 38690-000

Fone: 38 9939-4040

E-mail: leonardo@cristodoavivamento.com.br

Pr. Leonardo Alves

 

Bahia – BA

 

Santa Rita/BA

Fone: 77 9981-5772

E-mail: franciscovaz@cristodoavivamento.com.br

Pr. Francisco Vaz

 

Botirama/BA

Fone: 77 3442-2457

E-mail: antonio@cristodoavivamento.com.br

Pr. Antônio Camelo

 

Alto Alegre/BA

Fone: 75 9114-1310

E-mail: antoniomota@cristodoavivamento.com.br

Pr. Antônio Mota

 

Rua Ziza Queiroz, Nº. 275, Centro, Barrocas/BA

CEP: 48705-000

Fone: 75 9114-1310

E-mail: antoniomota@cristodoavivamento.com.br

Pr. Antônio Mota

 

Piauí – PI

 

Rua Valdeci Rodrigues Albuquerque Nº 37, Center, Júlio Borges/PI

CEP: 64963-000

Fone: 89 8108-8369

E-mail: francisvaldo@cristodoavivamento.com.br

Pr. Francisvaldo Gama

 

Nova Glória/PI (Correspondência: Rua Valdeci Rodrigues Albuquerque Nº 37, Center, Júlio Borges/PI)

CEP: 64963-000

Fone: 77 89 8108-8369

E-mail: gilvan@cristodoavivamento.com.br

Pr. Gilvan

 

Tocantins – TO

Avenida Goiás, Quadra 41, Lote 09, Palmerópolis/TO

Fone: 63 8419-6992

E-mail: januario@cristodoavivamento.com.br

Pr. Januário Correia

 

Gurupi/TO

Fone:

Pr. Antônio